Minot Planning Commission

When: Tuesday, 5:30 p.m.

Where: Minot City Hall, council chambers, second floor, 515-2nd Ave. SW, City of Minot’s YouTube channel

Agenda: The commission will consider a preliminary plat to divide property south of County Road 15, west of the gravel pit; a permit for the downtown career and technical center; and a permit for a Porter Brothers salvage yard on U.S. Highway 2 East.

How to make your opinion known: Meetings are open to the public. Commission members are Chairman Dustin Offerdahl, Charles DeMakis, Todd Wegenast, Tim Baumann, Aaron Faken, Justin Hochhalter, Erin Iverson, Kelly Barnett, Elisha Gates, Shane Lider, Tammy Nesdahl, Dale Dohms and Robert Kibler.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)
Are you a paying subscriber to the newspaper? *


Starting at $4.62/week.

Subscribe Today