×

Contact Us

Department Emails

Classified Advertising: classads@minotdailynews.com

Circulation: circulation@minotdailynews.com

Legal Notices: legals@minotdailynews.com

Newsroom: news@minotdailynews.com

Sports Department: sports@minotdailynews.com

Obituaries: mdnobits@minotdailynews.com

Social News: announce@minotdailynews.com

Manager's Emails

Publisher/Advertising Director: Jim Hart — jhart@minotdailynews.com

Editor: Michael W Sasser — msasser@minotdailynews.com

Circulation Director: Thad Henderson — thenderson@minotdailynews.com

Business Manager: Amy Boyle — aboyle@minotdailynews.com

Staff

Editor: Michael W Sasser — msasser@minotdailynews.com

Managing Editor: Kent Olson — kolson@minotdailynews.com

Regional Editor: Eloise Ogden — eogden@minotdailynews.com

Sr. Reporter: Jill Schramm — jschramm@minotdailynews.com

Reporter: Kim Fundingsland — kfundingsland@minotdailynews.com

Reporter: Andrea Johnson — ajohnson@minotdailynews.com

Reporter: Ashton Gerard — agerard@minotdailynews.com

Copy Desk Editor: Mandy Taniguchi — mtaniguchi@minotdailynews.com

Pagination: Rex Larson — rlarson@minotdailynews.com

Pagination: Ellen Fenner — efenner@minotdailynews.com

Sports

Sports Editor: Alex Eisen — aeisen@minotdailynews.com

Sports Reporter: Jimmy Lafakis — jlafakis@minotdailynews.com

Night Reporter: Ashley Sablan — asablan@minotdailynews.com

Advertising

Advertising Director: Jim Hart — jhart@minotdailynews.com

Sales Account Executive: Elaine Gunderson — egunderson@minotdailynews.com

Sales Account Executive: Eden Jackson — ejackson@minotdailynews.com

Sales Account Executive: Meggan Wahl — mwahl@minotdailynews.com

Sales Account Executive: Miohn Allen — mallen@minotdailynews.com

Advertising/Pre-Print Coordinator: Sarah Burhans — sburhans@minotdailynews.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE/CIRCULATION

Customer Service Rep: Tessa Rostad — trostad@minotdailynews.com

Customer Service Rep: Jackie Auman — jauman@minotdailynews.com

Customer Service Rep: Ciara Parizek — cparizek@minotdailynews.com