×

Contact Us

Publisher: Bob Patchen — bpatchen@minotdailynews.com

Newsroom

Editor: Eloise Ogden — eogden@minotdailynews.com

Associate Editor: Jill Schramm — jschramm@minotdailynews.com

Staff Writer: Andrea Johnson — ajohnson@minotdailynews.com

Staff Writer: Charles Crane — ccrane@minotdailynews.com

Staff Writer: Jen Brodal — jbrodal@minotdailynews.com

Publication Design Editor: Mandy Taniguchi — mtaniguchi@minotdailynews.com

Page Designer: Rex Larson — rlarson@minotdailynews.com

Sports

Sports Editor: Sean Williams — swilliams@minotdailynews.com

Sports Writer: James Jackson — jjackson@minotdailynews.com

Advertising

Advertising Director: Elaine Gunderson — egunderson@minotdailynews.com

Sales Account Executive: Misty Burchill — mburchill@minotdailynews.com

Sales Account Executive: Justin Flatland — jflatland@minotdailynews.com

Advertising/Pre-Print Coordinator: Sarah Burhans — sburhans@minotdailynews.com

Inside Sales: Kylie Clott — kclott@minotdailynews.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE/CIRCULATION/CLASSIFIEDS

Customer Service/Circulation: Karen Weber — kweber@minotdailynews.com

Circulation: Shannon Grater — sgrater@minotdailynews.com

Advertising Queries: Amanda Starbuck-Mattson — mattson@minotdailynews.com

Classifieds: Stacy Lynch — slynch@minotdailynews.com