×

Contact Us

Publisher: Bob Patchen — bpatchen@minotdailynews.com

Newsroom

Editor: Eloise Ogden — eogden@minotdailynews.com

Associate Editor: Jill Schramm — jschramm@minotdailynews.com

Staff Writer: Charles Crane — ccrane@minotdailynews.com

Staff Writer: Angie Reinoehl - areinoehl@minotdailynews.com

Staff Writer: Ben Pifher - bpifher@minotdailynews.com

Staff Writer: Audin Rhodes - arhodes@minotdailynewscom

Publication Design Editor: Mandy Taniguchi — mtaniguchi@minotdailynews.com

Paginator: Jayden Brandt — jbrandt@minotdailynews.com

Sports

Sports Editor: Kari Gibb — kgibb@minotdailynews.com

Sports Writer: Franz Boothe — fboothe@minotdailynews.com

Advertising

Advertising Director: Adam Papin — apapin@minotdailynews.com

Sales Account Executive: Justin Flatland — jflatland@minotdailynews.com

Sales Account Executive: Jeannie Wright — jwright@minotdailynews.com

Inside Sales:: Angeline Prather — aprather@minotdailynews.com

Advertising/Pre-Print Coordinator: Sarah Burhans — sburhans@minotdailynews.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE/CIRCULATION

Customer Service/Circulation: Karen Weber — kweber@minotdailynews.com

Circulation: Shannon Grater — sgrater@minotdailynews.com