×

Contact Us

Publisher: Bob Patchen — bpatchen@minotdailynews.com

Newsroom

Managing Editor: Kent Olson — kolson@minotdailynews.com

Regional Editor: Eloise Ogden — eogden@minotdailynews.com

Senior Staff Writer: Jill Schramm — jschramm@minotdailynews.com

Staff Writer: Kim Fundingsland — kfundingsland@minotdailynews.com

Staff Writer: Andrea Johnson — ajohnson@minotdailynews.com

Publication Design Editor: Mandy Taniguchi — mtaniguchi@minotdailynews.com

Pagination: Rex Larson — rlarson@minotdailynews.com

Sports

Sports Editor: Robert Brewer — rbrewer@minotdailynews.com

Sports Reporter: Ryan Ladika — rladika@minotdailynews.com

Advertising

Advertising Director: Elaine Gunderson — egunderson@minotdailynews.com

Sales Account Executive: Misty Burchill — mburchill@minotdailynews.com

Advertising/Pre-Print Coordinator: Sarah Burhans — sburhans@minotdailynews.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE/CIRCULATION/CLASSIFIEDS

Customer Service Rep: Tessa Rostad — trostad@minotdailynews.com

Customer Service Rep: Jackie Auman — jauman@minotdailynews.com

Customer Service/Circulation: Karen Weber — kweber@minotdailynews.com

Circulation: Shannon Grater — sgrater@minotdailynews.com

Advertising Queries: Amanda Starbuck-Mattson — mattson@minotdailynews.com