Liaison Committee

When: Thursday, noon

Where: Grand Hotel

Agenda: The committee will discuss the former Erik Ramstad site and review election plans.

How to make your opinion known: Meetings are open to the public. Members are Minot City Council members Lisa Olson and Mark Jantzer, Ward County Commissioners Alan Walter and Shelly Weppler, Minot School Board members Miranda Schuler and Mike Gessner and Park Board members Perry Olson and Chuck Emery.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)


Starting at $4.75/week.

Subscribe Today