Ward County Planning Commission

When: Thursday, 7 p.m.

Where: Ward County Administrative Building, Room 108

Agenda: The commission will discuss the Karma convenience store variance request in Tatman Township, variance for Ward County Water Resource Board for flood control and drainage holding project in right of way in Afton Township, variance and permit for small sales lot for used vehicles in Foxholm Township and plats for future residences in New Prairie, Eureka, Des Lacs and Denmark townships. The commission will discuss a revised ordinance draft document.

How to make your opinion known: Meetings are open to the public. Members are Alan Walter, John Fjeldahl, Stephan Podrygula, Carrie Evans, Shannon Hanson, Marvin Heller, Todd Koop and Norman Livingston.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)


Starting at $4.75/week.

Subscribe Today