Minot Planning Commission

When: Monday, 6:30 p.m.

Where: Minot City Hall, council chambers, second floor, 515-2nd Ave. SW

Agenda: The commission will consider a a setback variance for an accessory building in Beaver Creek Estates, a rezoning of commercial property to single-family residential in the extra-territorial area southeast Minot, and a land-use designation amendment to correspond with previous approval of a rezoning to residential in the extra-territorial area north of Minot. A presentation on “The Importance of Planning” will be given.

How to make your opinion known: Meetings are open to the public. Commission members are Pam Karpenko, Todd Wegenast, Wallace Berning, Larry Holbach, Jon Hanson, Jody Bullinger, Todd Koop, Matt Geinert, Bob Wetzler and Tyler Neether, Randy Bartsch, Charles DeMakis and Jynette Larshus.