The following people were issued a marriage license by the Ward County Recorder in Minot and have been united in marriage: Donald Joseph Ray Blaylock and Priscilla Bernadette Phipps, both of Ray; Dylan Paul Hauf and Makensy Ann Arlien, both of Max; Abraham Anthony McNally and Shannon Erin Henebry Boyle, Arthur Russell Whitebody and Rebecca Adrienne Strickland, all of Parshall; Luis Antonio Gonzales and Natalie Elizabeth Heydt, both of Stanley; Andrew Donald Hoffart and Melissa Maria Lamson, Edson Alcaras Maraingan and Edeliza Agustin Hernandez, Darren Michael Medler and Brook Lynn Ann Hutzenbeler, Christopher Elliot Dean and Lila Pearl Golly, Jason William Duren and Wendy Janneth Goez-Linarez, and Travis Martin Rosenfelt and Lorraine Joann Carmelo, all of Minot.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)
Are you a paying subscriber to the newspaper? *

Starting at $2.99/week.

Subscribe Today