Contact Us

Department Emails

Classified Advertising: classads@minotdailynews.com

Circulation: circulation@minotdailynews.com

Legal Notices: legals@minotdailynews.com

Newsroom: news@minotdailynews.com

Sports Department: sports@minotdailynews.com

Obituaries: mdnobits@minotdailynews.com

Social News: announce@minotdailynews.com

Manager's Emails

Publisher: Dan McDonald — dmcdonald@minotdailynews.com

Advertising Director: Jim Hart — jhart@minotdailynews.com

Editor: Michael W Sasser — msasser@minotdailynews.com

Circulation Director: Thad Henderson — thenderson@minotdailynews.com

Business Manager: Amy Boyle — aboyle@minotdailynews.com

Staff

Editor: Michael W Sasser — msasser@minotdailynews.com

Managing Editor: Kent Olson — kolson@minotdailynews.com

Regional: Eloise Ogden — eogden@minotdailynews.com

Reporter: Jill Schramm — jschramm@minotdailynews.com

Reporter: Kim Fundingsland — kfundingsland@minotdailynews.com

Reporter: Andrea Johnson — ajohnson@minotdailynews.com

Reporter: Shyanne Belzer — sbelzer@minotdailynews.com

Copy Desk Editor: Mandy Taniguchi — mtaniguchi@minotdailynews.com

Pagination: Rex Larson — rlarson@minotdailynews.com

Pagination: Jay Jenkins — jjenkins@minotdailynews.com

Sports

Sports Editor: Garrick Hodge — ghodge@minotdailynews.com

Sports Reporter: Alex Eisen — aeisen@minotdailynews.com

Night Reporter: Ashton Gerard — agerard@minotdailynews.com

Advertising

Advertising Director: Jim Hart — jhart@minotdailynews.com

Sales Account Executive: Jacque Follis — jfollis@minotdailynews.com

Sales Account Executive: Tanya Washburn — twashburn@minotdailynews.com

Sales Account Executive: Elaine Gunderson — egunderson@minotdailynews.com

Sales Account Executive: April Moulton — amoulton@minotdailynews.com

Sales Account Executive: Bailey Zeleski — bzeleski@minotdailynews.com

Advertising/Pre-Print Coordinator: Sarah Burhans — sburhans@minotdailynews.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE/CIRCULATION

Customer Service Rep: Tessa Rostad — trostad@minotdailynews.com

Customer Service Rep: Jessica Hadley — jhadley@minotdailynews.com

Customer Service Rep: Charity Lemere — clemere@minotdailynews.com

Customer Service Rep: Jackie Auman — mailto:jauman@minotdailynews.com