Contact Us

Department Emails

Classified Advertising: classads@minotdailynews.com

Circulation: circulation@minotdailynews.com

Newsroom: news@minotdailynews.com

Sports Department: sports@minotdailynews.com

Obituaries: mdnobits@minotdailynews.com

Social News: announce@minotdailynews.com

Manager's Emails

Publisher: Steven McLister — smclister@minotdailynews.com

Advertising Director: Jim Hart — jhart@minotdailynews.com

Editor: Michael W Sasser — msasser@minotdailynews.com

Circulation Director: Thad Henderson — thenderson@minotdailynews.com

Business Manager: Amy Boyle — aboyle@minotdailynews.com

Production Manager: Joe Hudson — jhudson@minotdailynews.com

Staff

Editor: Michael W Sasser — msasser@minotdailynews.com

Managing Editor: Kent Olson — kolson@minotdailynews.com

Regional: Eloise Ogden — eogden@minotdailynews.com

Reporter: Jill Schramm — jschramm@minotdailynews.com

Reporter: Kim Fundingsland — kfundingsland@minotdailynews.com

Reporter: Andrea Johnson — ajohnson@minotdailynews.com

Reporter: Allan Blanks — ablanks@mintodailnews.com

Copy Desk Editor: Mandy Taniguchi — mtaniguchi@minotdailynews.com

Pagination: Rex Larson — rlarson@minotdailynews.com

Pagination: Jay Jenkins — jjenkins@minotdailynews.com

Sports

Sports Editor: Garrick Hodge — ghodge@minotdailynews.com

Sports Reporter: Alex Eisen — aeisen@minotdailynews.com

News/Sports Reporter: Mark Jones — mjones@minotdailynews.com

Advertising

Advertising Director: Jim Hart — jhart@minotdailynews.com

Sales Account Executive: Heather Travnicek — htravnicek@minotdailynews.com

Sales Account Executive: Jacque Follis — jfollis@minotdailynews.com

Sales Account Executive: Jonathan Starr — jstarr@minotdailynews.com

Sales Account Executive: Elaine Gunderson — egunderson@minotdailynews.com

Advertising/Pre-Print Coordinator: Sarah Burhans — sburhans@minotdailynews.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE/CIRCULATION

Customer Service Rep: Melissa Marshall — mmarshall@minotdailynews.com

Customer Service Rep: Cassie Edwards — cedwards@minotdailynews.com

Customer Service Rep: Jessica Hardy — jhardy@minotdailynews.com

Customer Service Rep: Na'jear Anderson — nanderson@minotdailynews.com

Customer Service Rep: Nikita Elijah — nelijah@minotdailynews.com