Eagle Awards announced

The Minot Area Chamber EDC announces the recipients of its Eagle Awards for May.

They are: Will Bachmeier, Menards; Dave Bergo, Mowbray & Sons Inc.; Brenda Berntson, Minot Lumber & Hardware; Tim Bueschel, Westlie Motor Company; Feliciana Castaneda, Spartan Firearms; Steve Christenson, Magic City Garage Door Co.; Sascha Demory, Trinity Health; Chris Douglas, Minot Family YMCA; Kylie Evanoff, Olive Garden; Brent Fisher, Menards; Brooke Fornshell, Jerome’s Collision; Paul Haas, Kevin’s Plumbing & Heating; Donna Hartl, Mowbray & Sons; Tasha Hewitt, Olive Garden; Richard Kowalski, Midco; Julie Munday, I. Keating Furniture; Erica Riordan, Trinity Health; Isaiah Sopko, Subway Flying J; Judy Sundhagen, Minot Commission on Aging; Ashley Sundsbak, Town & Country Credit Union; Lyn Wedar, Trinity Health; John Young, Enerbase.

Sasha Demory and

Erica Riordan are not pictured.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)
Are you a paying subscriber to the newspaper? *

Starting at $2.99/week.

Subscribe Today