Dakota College at Bottineau fall 2023 Dean’s List and Honor Roll

The following Ward County students have been recognized for their academic success for the fall 2023 semester at Dakota College at Bottineau.

Dean’s List (GPA 3.5+)

Ciera Aberle, Taiwo Ajirotutu, Rachael Akin, Landlyn Almy, Samantha Babcock, Zoey Bissen, Delaini Jahner, Moreen Majub, William Novak, Riley Opperude, Teya Rust, Emma Schelling, Megan Stockie, Kaila Verlinde, Casey Welch, Skye Witmer, Sarah Wood, Coltan Francis, Brandyn Burleson, Mckinley Grosche, Kimberly Hoodman, Elias Jimenez and Liana Schweitzer.

Honor Roll (GPA 3.0-3.49)

Kassandra Anderson, Kelsie Bollinger, Amber Burkey, Jessica Buss, Cindy Deegan, Mckaya Diaz, Zachary Diehl, Danielle Macivcar, Alyssa Mueller, Kenadi Olson, Taylor Olson, Megan Schill, Elizabeth Tin-Maung and Carly Mccuaig.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)
Are you a paying subscriber to the newspaper? *

Starting at $4.62/week.

Subscribe Today