Minot Public Schools Safety Committee Meeting

When: Friday at 1 p.m.

Where: Minot Public Schools Administration Building, Board Room.

Agenda: The Safety Committee will review safety form data, discipline data, and the committee make-up for 2023-2024.

How to make your opinion known: Board meetings are open to the public. Board members are Jim Rostad, Mike Gessner, Sabrina Herrmann, Mitch Kraft and Bonny Berryman.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)
Are you a paying subscriber to the newspaper? *

Starting at $2.99/week.

Subscribe Today