Minot Planning Commission

When: Tuesday, 5:30 p.m.

Where: Minot City Hall, council chambers, second floor, 515-2nd Ave. SW, or City of Minot YouTube channel

Agenda: The commission will consider map amendments to allow a trucking operation expansion in southwest Minot and will consider revocation of conditional use permits to Keller Paving for an asphalt plant due to noncompliance. The commission will hold an election for chair and vice chair.

How to make your opinion known: Meetings are open to the public. Commission members are Chairman Charles DeMakis, Todd Wegenast, Tim Baumann, Aaron Faken, Justin Hochhalter, Erin Iverson, Dustin Offerdahl, Kelly Barnett, Elisha Gates, Shane Lider, Tammy Nesdahl, Dale Dohms and Robert Kibler.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)
Are you a paying subscriber to the newspaper? *

Starting at $4.62/week.

Subscribe Today