Minot Planning Commission

When: Wednesday, 5:30 p.m.

Where: Minot City Hall, council chambers, second floor, 515-2nd Ave. SW

Agenda: The commission will consider an application to adjust a residential property line, a zoning request for a Lightning Lube oil-change facility in southwest Minot and a conditional use permit for expansion of Magic City Campus.

How to make your opinion known: Meetings are open to the public. Commission members are Chairman Charles DeMakis, Todd Wegenast, Tim Baumann, Aaron Faken, Justin Hochhalter, Erin Iverson, Dustin Offerdahl, Kelly Barnett, Elisha Gates, Shane Lider, Tammy Nesdahl and Robert Kibler.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)
Are you a paying subscriber to the newspaper? *


Starting at $4.62/week.

Subscribe Today