Liaison Committee

When: Today, noon

Where: Badlands Grill

Agenda: The committee will discuss a Minot areawide planning organization and the June 2022 election.

How to make your opinion known: Meetings are open to the public. Members are Minot City Council members Lisa Olson and Mark Jantzer, Ward County Commissioners Howard Anderson and John Pietsch, Minot School Board members Miranda Schuler and Mike Gessner and Park Board members Perry Olson and Chuck Emery.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)
Are you a paying subscriber to the newspaper? *


Starting at $4.62/week.

Subscribe Today