Minot City Council

Where: Minot City Hall, council chambers, second floor, 515-2nd Ave. SW, Channel 19 or the City of Minot’s YouTube channel

Agenda: The council will take final action on a 2022 budget and consider a letter of support for Visit Minot’s request for an Economic Development Administration grant, a policy for the sale of retail liquor licenses and donation of a thermal imager to the Glenburn Fire Department.

How to make your opinion known: Meetings are open to the public. Council members are Mayor Shaun Sipma, Lisa Olson, Carrie Evans, Paul Pitner, Stephan Podrygula, Tom Ross and Mark Jantzer.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)
Are you a paying subscriber to the newspaper? *


Starting at $4.62/week.

Subscribe Today