Minot Planning Commission

When: Tuesday, 5:30 p.m.

Where: Minot City Hall, council chambers, second floor, 515-2nd Ave. SW, or City of Minot’s YouTube channel

Agenda: The commission will consider a zone change to allow a Mowbray’s building addition in southeast Minot, a conditional use permit to Keller Paving for above-ground diesel fuel tanks east of Minot, a request to combine two lots in southeast Minot and a subdivision plat to facilitate the flood protection project.

How to make your opinion known: Meetings are open to the public. Commission members are Chairman Charles DeMakis, Todd Wegenast, Tim Baumann, Aaron Faken, Todd Koop, Justin Hochhalter, Boyd Sivertson, Dustin Offerdahl, Kelly Barnett, Elisha Gates, Cynthia Sessions, Shane Lider and Tammy Nesdahl.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)


Starting at $4.62/week.

Subscribe Today