Ward County Planning Commission

When: Thursday, 6 p.m.

Where: Ward County Administration Building, Room 238

Agenda: The commission will discuss the Ward County Zoning Ordinance.

How to make your opinion known: Meetings are open to the public. Commissioners are Chairman Todd Koop, Howard “Bucky” Anderson, John Fjeldahl, Stephan Podrygula, Carrie Evans, Shannon Hanson, Marvin Heller, Norman Livingston and Mark Schumaker.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)


Starting at $4.75/week.

Subscribe Today