Ward County Planning Commission

When: Thursday, 6 p.m.

Where: Ward County Administrative Building, Room 108

Agenda: The commission will consider future residential plats in New Prairie, Rice Lake, Kirkelie, Rushville, Rolling Green and Tolgen townships. The commission will receive an update on the draft ordinance related to administration and enforcement.

How to make your opinion known: Meetings are open to the public. Members are Chairman Todd Koop, John Fjeldahl, Howard “Bucky” Anderson, Stephan Podrygula, Carrie Evans, Shannon Hanson, Marvin Heller, Norman Livingston and Mark Schumaker


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)


Starting at $4.75/week.

Subscribe Today