Minot Planning Commission

Minot Planning Commission

When: Tuesday, 5:30 p.m.

Where: Minot City Hall, council chambers, second floor, 515-2nd Ave. SW or Channel 19 or the city’s YouTube channel

Agenda: The commission will consider creation of Northridge Villas 4th Addition in northwest Minot; a consolidation of lots in a southeast residential area; variance to allow a garage to remain following house removal in southeast Minot; and outlet and rezoning requests.

How to make your opinion known: Meetings are open to the public. Commission members are Chairman Charles DeMakis, Todd Wegenast, Tim Baumann, Jody Bullinger, Todd Koop, Justin Hochhalter, Boyd Sivertson, Dustin Offerdahl, Kelly Barnett, Elisha Gates, Shane Lider and Tammy Nesdahl-Zietz.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)


Starting at $4.75/week.

Subscribe Today