Minot Public School Board

Minot Public School Board

When: Today, noon.

Where: Curriculum conference room, Minot Public School District Administration Building; also live-streamed on YouTube.

Agenda: The board will review the results of the school board election. Board members elected were incumbent Jim Rostad and new board members Bonny Berryman and Mike Gessner. Berryman and Gessner defeated incumbent board members Mark Lyman and Mitch Kraft. The board will also discuss a property acquisition, and give approval for the hiring of new teachers and resignations.

How to make your opinion known: Board meetings are open to the public. Members will be Jim Rostad, Laura Mihalick, Bonny Berryman, Mike Gessner, and Miranda Schuler.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)