Ward County Commission

When: Tuesday, 8 a.m.

Where: Ward County Administration Building. Due to COVID-19 restrictions, members of the public who want to attend should email tiffany.grosche@wardnd.com.

Agenda: The commission will conduct final interviews for the auditor/treasurer position.

How to make your opinion known. Meetings are open to the public. Commission members are Chairman John Fjeldahl, Alan Walter, Shelly Weppler, Jim Rostad and John Pietsch.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)