Minot Planning Commission

When: Monday, 5:30 p.m.

Where: Minot City Hall, council chambers, second floor, 515-2nd Ave. SW

Agenda: The commission will consider an annexation request, variance for a house addition and replatting and rezoning to accommodate existing townhouses. The commission will reorganize with election of officers.

How to make your opinion known: Meetings are open to the public. Commission members are Chairman Jon Hanson, Todd Wegenast, Tim Baumann, Jody Bullinger, Todd Koop, Timothy Keller, Randy Bartsch, Charles DeMakis, Jynette Larshus, Justin Hochhalter, Boyd Sivertson, Dustin Offerdahl and Kelly Barnett.