Minot City Council

When: Thursday, 2 p.m.

Where: Minot Municipal Auditorium, 420 3rd Ave. SW

Agenda: The council will discuss Minot’s legislative concerns.

How to make your opinion known: Meetings are open to the public. Council members are Mayor Shaun Sipma, Mark Jantzer, Lisa Olson, Shannon Straight, Paul Pitner and Josh Wolsky.