Minot City Committee of the Whole

When: Wednesday, 4:15 p.m.

Where: Minot City Hall, council chambers, second floor, 515-2nd Ave. SW

Agenda: The committee will consider final payments, including payment on the downtown parking structures. It will consider amending employee vacation and sick leave, donation of an explosive magazine storage container to the police department and appointments to a NAWS Adaptive Management Plan team. The Public Works Department will present on its activities.

How to make your opinion known: Meetings are open to the public. Committee members are President Mark Jantzer, Stephan Podrygula, Lisa Olson, Paul Pitner, Shannon Straight, Josh Wolsky and Mayor Shaun Sipma.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)