Minot City Council

When: Monday, 5:45 p.m.

Where: City Hall, council chambers

Agenda: The council will meet in executive session to discuss ND Port Services and 16th Crossing.

How to make your opinion known: Council members are Mayor Shaun Sipma, President Mark Jantzer, Josh Wolsky, Paul Pitner, Shannon Straight, Lisa Olson and Stephan Podrygula.