Minot City Committee of the Whole

Minot City Committee of the Whole

When: Wednesday, 4:15 p.m.

Where: Minot City Hall, council chambers, second floor, 515-2nd Ave. SW

Agenda: The committee will consider bids on supplies, a gaming site authorization, beer and wine license request from The House Party, authorization for increased engineering costs on the new landfill cell, an agreement to participate in an adaptive management plan with the Bureau of Reclamation on a NAWS biota treatment plant and updates to the snow plan regarding sidewalks. The police chief will present an update on activities within the department.

How to make your opinion known: Meetings are open to the public. Committee members are President Mark Jantzer, Stephan Podrygula, Lisa Olson, Paul Pitner, Shannon Straight, Josh Wolsky and Mayor Shaun Sipma.