Minot City Council

When: Monday, 6:30 p.m.

Where: Minot City Hall, council chambers, second floor, 515-2nd Ave. SW

Agenda: The council will consider recommendations of the planning commission and committee of the whole, including a single-family buildable lot program sent to the council without recommendation. The council will receive information on dollars the city is obligated to leverage to meet the local obligation regarding the federal resilience grant. The council will hold an executive session on 16th Crossing.

How to make your opinion known: Meetings are open to the public. Council members are Mayor Chuck Barney, Shaun Sipma, Mark Jantzer, Lisa Olson, Shannon Straight, Stephan Podrygula and Josh Wolsky.