The following people were issued a marriage license by the Ward County Recorder in Minot and have been united in marriage: Michael Robert Hangebrauck and Kailey Cheyenne McNatt, both of Berthold; Stephen Van Johnston and Jordan Michelle Bergson, both of Lansford; Donald Raymond Johannes III and Sarah Elysse Blake, Parris Lashaunt Hayes Jr. and Kay Lynn Emly, Samuel David Lalawi and Sean Amethyst Xaiver Sirait, Daniel Joseph Rayburn and Gleena Antonia Gonzales Guevara, Caleb Wesley Junas and Khloe Mae Larson, Mitchell Jerome Justinak and Alexandria Leigh Wintermote, Saraha Kiss and Asiah Dawn McCloud, all of Minot.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)
Are you a paying subscriber to the newspaper? *

Starting at $2.99/week.

Subscribe Today