The following people were issued a marriage license by the Ward County Recorder in Minot and have been united in marriage: Derek Tyler Mitchell and Breayna Marie Rhock, Michael James Coffin and Rebecca Nicole Beitscher, Jacob Francis Kossan and Casey Anne Surnock, Demaian Issac Olson and Amanda Mary Nabozny, Andrew Michael Mathieson and Nicole Rivera, Franklin Forbes II and Charlie Estrada, all of Minot; Alden Tyrese Horsey and Diana Yvette Leon Roman, both of Minot Air Force Base; Carter Shane Dietlein, Minot Air Force Base and Haven Angeliese Nelson, Minot; Terrence B. Jones Sr., New Town, and DaNae Marie Schuh, Minot; Daejon Lamont Snipes, Minot, and Charity Anne Moss, Clovis, Minn.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)
Are you a paying subscriber to the newspaper? *

Starting at $4.62/week.

Subscribe Today