The following people were issued a marriage license by the Ward County Recorder in Minot and have been united in marriage: Kyeer Daeshaun Geisinger and Zoe Rayne Smalls, both Bottineau; Devin Cordell Nickle and Ashleigh Tayla McGahey, both Deering; Albert James Havenga and Aliana Jean Jankowski, Patrick Rashun Walker and Jessie Lynn Kuntz, Derek Matamoros and Alexis Esperanza Ortega, Andrew Sean Roach and Alexis Jocelyn Hanson, Edward Allen VanSickle and RaeLynn Ivy Arnold, Eric John Ness and Erica Leigh Mattern, Erik Mychal Anderson and Chloe Lynn Jones, Kristopher Lee Bruner and Nickoa Rose Shelkey, Scott Daniel Gehring and Alyssa Marie Pratt, William Keith Schuler and Samantha Grace Waswick, Shelby Leigh McCulley and Katelyn Dawn Lazier, all Minot; Justin Michael Thompson, Newburg, and Jayden Raeanne Smith, Minot; Brandon Jaquez Hamilton, Minot, and Yasmine Garcia, Killeen, Texas.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)
Are you a paying subscriber to the newspaper? *


Starting at $4.62/week.

Subscribe Today