The following people were issued a marriage license by the Ward County Recorder in Minot and have been united in marriage: Nikolas Glenn Weddell and Hallie Randine Tranby, both Des Lacs; Cameron Roy Johnson and Cambree Mae Billehus, Steven Sabastian Jonathan Reyes and TyAnn Sativa Edd, Dakotah Francis Feich Poitra and Hanna Alexandria Hall, Michael Prometheus Whitaker and Rebecca Ann Randall, Anthony Michael Schreier and Arnikka Gretchen Thompson, Jonathon Ray Herrington and Jasmine Marie Harrison, all Minot.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)
Are you a paying subscriber to the newspaper? *


Starting at $4.62/week.

Subscribe Today