The following people were issued a marriage license by the Ward County Recorder in Minot and have been united in marriage: Tyler Paul Strandberg and Paige Diane Schroeder, both Bismarck; Brandon Michael Weber and Taylor Jade Cunningham, both Kenmare; Joshua John Clark and Brianna Marie Schloer, Brock James Sebelius and Hailey Nicole Johnson, Peter Paul Jesus Gray and Cynthia Ann Cohrs, George Andrew Moore and Angela Nicole Benjamin, Tanner Duane Helstedt and Emilee Rose Baggett, Richard Joseph Kowalski III and Hannah Lynn Erie, Seth Christian Taylor and Grayce Madeline Woods, Brendan Robert Nelson and Loni Nicole Bryantt, Dusty Wade Harvey and Whittni Nicole Hanson, Xavier Ismael Rubio and Joselin Icela Mojarro, all Minot; Tristan James Auclair and Alaina Corin Whitley, both Plaza; Cody Lee Miller and Alexis Renee O’Connor, both Williston; Dakota James Risovi and Eva McKenna Burns, both Wilton.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)
Are you a paying subscriber to the newspaper? *


Starting at $4.62/week.

Subscribe Today