The following people were issued a marriage license by the Ward County Recorder in Minot and have been united in marriage: Brandon Lee LaFountain and Brittany Marie Kummer, both Burlington; Gayle Wayne Price and Deborah Lynn Allyson Sanderson, Richard Bundi Machana and Ruth Yuritha K. Nyaemo, Matthew Kane Yeary and Lisa Jeanne Case, John Moises Colon and Christine Joan Rintoul, Robert Alan Evans and Norlyn Adair Badiola Nosworthy, Magdy Emil Tannious and Jacqueline Anwar Demian, Aaron Drew Thomas De Veaux and Rachel Lillian Bell, Randy Maurus Volk and Hannah Marie Schiele, Steven Harry Vaughan and Melissa Marie Helgeson, Anthony Alan Scherr and Sierra Nicole Smith, Torrmall Dar’ius Thomas and Allison Arlene Syring, Daniel Ramirez and Evelyn Martinez, all Minot; Angela Lynn Lage and Sarah Kiss, both Mohall; Eric Wayne Holmes and Alexandria Yvonne Hedstrom, both Ryder; Caleb Aaron Karna, Makoti, and Trina Bernadean Howell, Minot; Christopher Lee Corpe, Minot, and Amber Brynn Bloms, Burlington; Sean Michael Grollimund, Minot, and Danielle Rene Quaid, Plaza.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)


Starting at $4.75/week.

Subscribe Today