The following people were issued a marriage license by the Ward County Recorder in Minot and have been united in marriage: Ryan Delbert Lack and Jennifer Christeen Winona Burckhard, both Lansford; Andrew Michael Mathieson and Kaelen Leigh Degroot, Joshua Stephen Stuckey and Shelby Leah McCabe, Michael Christopher Kantack and Kyleen Frances Anderson, Todd Matthew Stromberg and Brianna Marie Ellingson, all Minot; Nathaniel Paul Bishop and Brittany Yvonne Colcord, both Minot Air Force Base; Chad Allen Hjelden and Heidi Jill Rasmussen, both Surrey; Chad Anthony Hanson and Cassandra Lynn Weigel, both Velva; Delvin Luke Rabbithead Sr., Parshall, and Kodi Jae Augare, New Town.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)


Starting at $4.75/week.

Subscribe Today