The following people were issued a marriage license by the Ward County Recorder in Minot and have been united in marriage: Jesse Wayne Colhour and Alshen Trigo Bibat, Marshall Derek Huseth and Valerie Ann Hetherington, Andrew Jerome Schultz and Kimberly Ann Conlon, Stuart Lee Haugen and Brandi Jo Barnard, CJ Andrew Washburn and Yulisa Flores, Kale Michael McHenry and Jocelyn Ann Haman, Taylor David Teske and Kayla Rose Hill, Michael James Bergeron and Courtney Marie Whitfield, Jesse Duane Dalen and Courtney Elaine Skelly, Donald Jerome Lorentz and Stephanie Ann Howcroft, Andrew Lamar Jackson and Andrea Lynette Hawkins, Johannes Strauss van Schoor and Alexis Karen Erickson, Matthew Bridger Swanger and Amber Eden Jenkins, Kamal-Preet Singh Parmar and Nisha Sarna, Derek James Briggs and Mandy Marie Hansen, Cory Dalton Nicholas and Alexia Lilith Greenwood, Brock Randall Keller and Breanna JoCae Benson, Trevor James Weaver and Kaylee Marie Thorson, Daniel Grant Yale and Nateal Rae Bosch, Braden Allen Lindquist and Emily Irene White, Jessica Eileen Cleary and Teresa Wrae Black, Nicholas James Watkins and April Medina, Mark Anthony Hernandez and Verenise Rosas, Scott Durand Eggleston and Amber Rose Ramirez, Luther Willis Reynolds and Joselie Deva Lois, all Minot; Armand Charles Lumpkins and Pamela Bakalli, Mariah Faye McCall and Brittany Lee Boardman, all Minot Air Force Base; Craig Roger Odegaard and Karen Ann Jandro, both Tioga; Seth Daniel Short, Grand Forks, and Mackenzie Elise Geigle, Minot; Joshua David Thompson, Minot, and Nikayla Breanne Messer, Estevan, Sask.; Jonas Oliver Harald Matzen and Amber Nicole Westereng, both Moorhead, Minn.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)


Starting at $4.62/week.

Subscribe Today