The following people were issued a marriage license by the Ward County Recorder in Minot and have been united in marriage: Levi Charles Dickinson and Karly Ann Randash, both Granville; Nicholas Allen Thompson and Natasha Ann Semchenko, both Max; Jacob Edwin Filkins and Janie Rae Rush, Roger Wayne Neuhalfen and MaKayla Mae Sandvold, Braxton Kraig Heupel and Katie Lee Eckmann, Karl Andrew Buechler and Laramie Lynn Larson, Taylor Steven Moore and Abigail Lynn Herzog, Bryan August Doerr and Sierra Jean Payne, Travis Jack Westmoreland and Sarah Lauren Whitaker, Christopher Michael Ell and Sarah Jo Wiley, Blayne Eugene Sewell and Loretta Lynn Swain, Alec David Rice and Habeebee Alexandrite Velazquez-Campos, Abby Jean Lester and Regaen Marie Zarr, all Minot; Derek James Blasing, Minot, and Carly Kay Boettcher, Bottineau; Peter Russell Carkhuff, Minot, and Courtney Marie Jacobsen, Burlington; Allen Lyn Danish, Harrisburg, S.D., and Samantha Evelyn Schincke, Tea, S.D.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)


Starting at $4.75/week.

Subscribe Today