The following people were issued a marriage license by the Ward County Recorder in Minot and have been united in marriage: Michael Dale Gustafson and Susan Scheel Coons, both Carpio; Rezan Midyat and Maleeha Latif Colton Roy Blomberg and Jamie Lee Shanks, Kristina Lee Rosselli and Kelli Jo Anderson, Zachary Austin Campana and Natalia Elizabeth Mathieson, Everett Ray Dotson and Katie Leigh Abrahamson, Nicholas Dean Reed and Sheah Louise Wilson, Tanner Reed Kavadas and Stephanie Lynn Jensen, Aaron Scott Newman and Lindsey Kay Hickel, Kevin Earl Rasmuson and Corrie Rae Wilkie, Charles Downey Emery and Alvera Fay Sabo, Christopher Michael Harris and Ashley Brooke Clouse, Thayne Edward Fuller and Maryann Jenkins, Aaron Hunter Laudieri and Baylee Rose Sullivan-Scheftic, Miguel Vincent Hamling Cabrera and Anna Mikaela Evangelista, Vincent Tirrell Many Ribs and Heather Rae Abraham, Codi Jac Anthony Archie and Chelsea Anne Martinez, all Minot; John Carl Walsworth and Desiree’ La’sha Hopkins, both Minot Air Force Base; Leif Garrett Larson, Minot, and Miranda Margaret Lessmeister, Martensville, Sask.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)


Starting at $4.75/week.

Subscribe Today