The following people were issued a marriage license by the Ward County Recorder in Minot and have been united in marriage: Blake Ryan Smith and Jade Lynn Harbaugh, both Burlington; Eric Mason Sepp II and Salem Grace Carlson, Phillip Randolph Cowart and Kathryn Rae Marthaler, Levi John Nissen and Kelly Jean Loos, Jermel Sharome Miller and Nya Elizabeth Scott, Charles Michael Johnson Jr. and Melanie Gomez, James Blake Mills and Stacie Michelle Hoeger, Michael Andrew Mancuso Miller and Carissa Mae Carter, Brandon Matthew Shanks and Kristina Faith Mireles, all Minot; Brock Otto Lynne and April Marie Maercklein, both Plaza; Cody Adam Shelton, Minot Air Force Base, and Dimitra Elizabeth Becker, Bismarck.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)


Starting at $4.62/week.

Subscribe Today