The following people were issued a marriage license by the Ward County Recorder in Minot and have been united in marriage: James Conway O’Neill and Evelyn Caasi Peralta, Tanner Joe Boyd Tuttle and Jessi Dana Bushnell, Roger Phillip Allard and Tamara Crystale Fettig, Luke Steven Heilman and Natalie Marie Kramer, Devin Lee Niess and Mikhaila Lynn Hynson, Thomas John Sebastian and Kayla Jo Kraft, Bryan Jay Sullivan and Stephanie Marie Perez Hernandez, Joshua Raymond Cooper and Jessica Lynn Garcia, Roland Gboley and Moreen Owusa Adjeiwa Majub, Jaylen David Holieway and MaKayla Abigail Purdom, David Austin Smith and Hilary Rose Keyes, Andrew Tyler Hill-Shields and Kymberlee Renae Jones, Logan Lestat Christopher and Tiffany Mae Franks, James Louis Bauer and Amanda Lynn Speraw, all Minot; Kalee Paul Ciurleo and Amber Lynn Maradik, both Minot Air Force Base; Christopher Allen Sys, Minot, and Brandi Melissa Ebach, Rugby; Ian Frederick Certalic and Katherine Louise Mitchell, both Helena, Mont.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)