The following people were issued a marriage license by the Ward County Recorder in Minot and have been united in marriage: Jonathan Swanepoel and McKenzi MaRai Njos, both Berthold; Dylan Scott Stammen and Jaycey Rae Bangen, both Plaza; Alex Neil Bloms and McKenzie Lynn Jensen, Shelden Cole Podoll and Keana Renae Steinle, Brandon Michael Hutchins and Michelle Marie Krall, Byron Sokoum Puth and Josepha Isemei Jonas, Houston Earl Williams and Stephanie Lynn Carpenter, Bridget Dawn Salyers Williams and Brittany Lynn Swinson, Jesse Allen Leverett and Katie Taylor Gentry, all Minot; Jesse James Stomps and Jessica Michelle Foster, both Minot Air Force Base; Brian Keith Dover and James Thomas Veach, both New Town.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)