The following people were issued a marriage license by the Ward County Recorder in Minot and have been united in marriage: Jordon Michael Stromberg and Alyssa Jennifer Raddigan, both Berthold; Justin Lee Bowen and Katelynn Jade Velazquez, both Glenburn; Travis Anthony Albertson and Kari Lea Fecho, Austin Jay Hayhurst and Mallary Anne Klein, Sean Mitchell Footh and Lizbeth Maria Schunk, Dylan Earl Ritter and Gabriela Ruiz, Kyle Alfred Desjarlais and Chelsie Lynai Defender, Samuel Murphy Brewer and Robyne Lee Rogers, Michaela Aileen Lehman and Victoria Elizabeth Jovel, Chad Anthony Martin and Amanda Bibiano Garcia, all Minot; Brock Michael Kartheiser, Columbus, Ga., and Kristin Kelsey Ida Nelson, Minot.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)