The following people were issued a marriage license by the Ward County Recorder in Minot and have been united in marriage: Douglas Joseph Weskamp and Tiffany Dana Rivera, both Makoti; Isaiah Christian Monconduit-Wilson and Nicholas Alexander Pezzetta, Joshua Eugene Dawson and Joelle Lynn Forschen, Gabriel Michael Myers and Taylor Leanne Humphrey, Ronald Dwayne Weiss and Lisa Marie Rodman, Ryan Matthew Fessler and Jaclyn Dolores Werner, Evan Reid Hunt and Makayla Rae-Ann Nees, Daryl Ryan Lowell Kaul and Hannah Leigh Brown, Steven Timothy Barton and Lindsey Marine Kimpton, Tyler Joseph Hollenbach and Leah Marie Berard, Alexis Alfredo Gomez Baez and Niza Nairobi Castillo, Todd Ernest Reichenberg and Gina Nichole Deidrich Christopher James Cruse and Mallori Ann Austin, all Minot; Jacquez Marcas Simmons, Great Falls, Mont., and Leirin Alexandra Hoover, Minot Air Force Base.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)