The following people were issued a marriage license by the Ward County Recorder in Minot and have been united in marriage: Shawn Marshall Hansen and Megan Lee Odegard, both Bismarck; Justin Michael Dreher and Cassandra Jo Nettleton, both Burlington; Jacob Paul Bruesch and Alicia Marie Milkey, Michael Gregory Backus and Rebelita Jacinto Labitoria, Colin Edward Bowley and Chelsey Anne Allan, Kevin Clayton Tvedt and Maren Lea Bjork Larson, Jordon Joseph Mulder and Alexandra Blair Hilkewich, Kevin Ernest Timm and Sara Rae Conrey, Joshua Caleb Eckel and Sara Bea Haaland, Dragoljub Markovic and Patricia Lee Hunt, Matthew Duane Fixsal Jr. and Savannah Faye Gould, Christopher Gabriel Quesenberry and Sutasinee Netsanga, Andrew Richard Fulks and Shelbey Lorene Deaver, Christopher Erwin Pross and Kayla Ann Aberle, all Minot; Benjamin Joseph Zietz and Amber Marie Miller, both Velva; Randall Eugene Barry Pean, Minot Air Force Base, and Moreen Owusua Adjeiwa Majub, Minot; Colin Matthew Milotte, Minot Air Force Base, and Tony Alexus Dame, Waterford, N.Y.