The following people were issued a marriage license by the Ward County Recorder in Minot and have been united in marriage: Dylan Lee Ford and Britney Victoria Sorenson, Christopher Thomas Boechler and Teona Jo Hager, Courtney Donald Shattuck and Brittany Rose Berg, Blake Donavan Wallstrum and Kellie Marie Tougas, Samuel Vince Gallegos and Jesse Caitlin Salyers, Jonathan David Clark and Nina Beth Coster, Blake Jay Spokely and Aislynn Marissa Haines Cooper, all Minot; Gage Hugh Thomas and Nicole Marie Keith, both Minot Air Force Base; Eric Jordan Wright and Vanja Savic, both New Town.