The following people were issued a marriage license by the Ward County Recorder in Minot and have been united in marriage: Ryan Eugene Murphy and Kate Lynn McDonald, Christopher Scott Hagans and Samantha Joell Beeter, Jeffrey Ron Holter and Ashley Rose Malek, Todd Daniel Frank and Kristen Melisa Weltikol, Mitchell Wayne Keiser and Daniela Mary Rose Seehafer, Caleb James Osborne and Alyssa Nicole Cornejo, Clifford Van Dagesen and Samantha Lynn Chitwood, Terry Lee Duchaine and Yunia Bonareri Mbaka, all Minot; Joshua Allen Goeman and Yesenia Guadalupe Villalobos, both Plaza; Steven Johansson Hebert, Minot Air Force Base, and Maggie Joy Feldhaus, East Peoria, Illinois; Lucas Henry Reale, Minot Air Force Base, and Payton Nicole Stephens, Whiteman Air Force Base, Mo.; Mathew Anthony Spencer, Minot Air Force Base, and Ashley Elizabeth Delancey, Copake, N.Y.