The following people were issued a marriage license by the Ward County Recorder in Minot and have been united in marriage: Daniel Todd Erickson and Araceli Margarita Alonso Gomez De La Fuente, Matthew David Barron and Brooklyn Alexis Bender, Scott Alan Moll and Alicia Mari Roman, Stephen Travis Blanner and Nichole Jean Hillestad, Mahandrivonjy Razafinjatovo and Gabrielle Ruth Damschen, Thomas Allen Webb and Christina Maria Ramos, Matthew Charles Detillier and Athenais McKenzie Padgett, Chase William Schroeder and Emmy Jo Lerohl, Tyler Scott Krieger and Jacqueline Ilene Follis, Christopher Jordan Olson and Michelle Louise Harris, all Minot; Halen Jade Mikolajczyk and Keiry Sarai Ponce, both Bluffton, S.C.