The following people were issued a marriage license by the Ward County Recorder in Minot and have been united in marriage: Kyle Richard Craig and Tiffany Heewon Lee, Nicholas Jacob Cavallo and Stephanie Mila Olson, Seth Kadar Wolf and Morningstar Ree Finley, Michael James McCarty and Rebecca Louise Schmaltz, all Minot; Alec Hayden Furtaw and Samantha Ivie Borst, Dustin Scott Fowler and Brittany Nicole Petrosky, all Minot Air Force Base; William Ambrose Bray and Savanna Hope Stavem, both Mandan; Juan Ignacio Burry and Camila Alejandra Aguirre Aravena, both New Town; Travis Dewayne Deering and Krista Meria Alberts, both Tioga; Jacob Evan Joyner, Minot, and Alison Donna Easley, Winter Haven, Fla.