Divorces have been granted in district court in Minot to: Jacqueline Jean Nelson and Beau James Nelson, Dana Marie Sharrit and Ronald Evan Sharrit, Justin Robert LaRoda and Katisha Lee LaRoda, Vanica Ann Thompson and Curtis Lee Thompson, McKinsey Berentson and Christopher Berentson, Jeff Collings and Jennifer Collings, Amanda Kay McDonald and Bradley Nicholas McDonald, Julie A. Krueger and Paul A. Krueger, Christopher W. Nelson and Darcell V. Nelson, Richard William Stanley Jr. and Katherine Lynn Stanley, John P. Theobald and Jessica A. Theobald, Jennifer Ann Olonia and Ronald Matthew Olonia, Brianna Mari Loehr and Colin Van Loehr, Nikaylah Chantelle Davis and Salvador Rivera.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)