May recipients of the Minot Area Chamber EDC Eagle Award Program are:

Joe Bratvold, Main & Holmes Electric; Amanda Sebelius, Simonson’s Station Stores; Leslie Jundt, Trinity Health; Derek Hackett, City of Minot; Nathan Smith, Cheesesteak Factory; Shelley Jacobson, Trinity Health; Zach Lutz, Ryan Honda of Minot; William Wilson, Happy Joe’s Pizza; Bonnie Pangrac, CVS Pharmacy; Jerrica Maxson, Trinity Health Audiology; Leann Brossart, Homesteaders Restaurant.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)
Are you a paying subscriber to the newspaper? *


Starting at $4.62/week.

Subscribe Today