September recipients of the Minot Area Chamber EDC Eagle Award Program are:

Dawn Thompson, Old Navy; Daisy Kenner, Lyle’s Moving; Cutter Flory, Rainbow Photo Lab; Jared Foley, Minot Police Department; Devin Seney, R&J’s Fuel and Service; Luke Nathe, HighAir Ground; Carol Ler, Lee’s Hallmark.

The Eagle program is sponsored by the Chamber to recognize workers in Minot who exhibit superior customer service.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)
Are you a paying subscriber to the newspaper? *


Starting at $4.62/week.

Subscribe Today