June recipients of the Minot Area Chamber EDC Eagle Award Program

Caryn Repnow, McDonald’s; Jenna Hurt, Minot Police Department; Jacqueline Lausch, Minot Police Department, Nicole Rivera, Minot Police Department; Lisa Pond, Marketplace Foods; Ronda Carlson, RSI; Ruth Lang, Elmcroft Assisted Living; Chris Nelson, Ward County State’s Attorney, Tiffany Burckhard-Teets, Chiropractic Health and Wellness; Mahli Blowers, Trinity Health; Aften Grant, McGee, Hankla & Backes, P.C.; Ken Locken (retired); Gary Brevig, retired; Dr. Helen Azarmi, MD, Center for Family Medicine; Maryann Iarossi, Slumberland Furniture.

The Eagle program is sponsored by the Chamber to recognize workers in Minot who exhibit superior customer service.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)


Starting at $4.62/week.

Subscribe Today